Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, May 25 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, May 25 at 7:30 PM

60.00
The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Sat, May 26 at 7:30 PM

The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Sat, May 26 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, May 31 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, May 31 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Fri, June 1 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine 101 - Fri, June 1 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Fri, June 8 at 7:30 PM

Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Fri, June 8 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Sat, June 9 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Sat, June 9 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Thu, June 14 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Thu, June 14 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Fri, June 15 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Fri, June 15 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, June 22 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, June 22 at 7:30 PM

60.00
French Favorites - Sat, June 23 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Sat, June 23 at 7:30 PM

55.00
The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Thu, June 28 at 7:30 PM

The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Thu, June 28 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Rosé All Day! - Fri, June 29 at 7:30 PM

Rosé All Day! - Fri, June 29 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Thu, July 5 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Thu, July 5 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine 101 - Fri, July 6 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Fri, July 6 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, July 12 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, July 12 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, July 13 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, July 13 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Rosé All Day! - Thu, July 19 at 7:30 PM

Rosé All Day! - Thu, July 19 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Thu, July 26 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Thu, July 26 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Fri, July 27 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Fri, July 27 at 7:30 PM

60.00