Rosé All Day! - Fri, August 18 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Rosé All Day! - Fri, August 18 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Saturday, August 19 at 7:30 PM
sold out

French Favorites - Saturday, August 19 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Fri, August 25 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Fri, August 25 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Sat, August 26 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Sat, August 26 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Fri, September 1 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Fri, September 1 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Rosé All Day! - Fri, September 8 at 7:30 PM

Rosé All Day! - Fri, September 8 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, September 9 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, September 9 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, September 15 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, September 15 at 7:30 PM

55.00
World of Scotch - Sat, September 16 at 7:30 PM

World of Scotch - Sat, September 16 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Old World vs. New World - Fri, September 22 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Fri, September 22 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, September 23 at 7:30 PM

Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, September 23 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Fri, September 29 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, September 29 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, October 6 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, October 6 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, October 7 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, October 7 at 7:30 PM

60.00
French Favorites - Fri, October 13 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, October 13 at 7:30 PM

55.00
California Dreamin' - Sat, October 14 at 7:30 PM

California Dreamin' - Sat, October 14 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, October 19 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, October 19 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Hidden Gems of France: A Step into Jura - Fri, October 20 at 7:30 PM

Hidden Gems of France: A Step into Jura - Fri, October 20 at 7:30 PM

95.00
Wine 101 - Sat, October 21 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Sat, October 21 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Thu, October 26 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Thu, October 26 at 7:30 PM

60.00
California Dreamin' - Fri, October 27 at 7:30 PM

California Dreamin' - Fri, October 27 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, October 28 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Sat, October 28 at 7:30 PM

55.00