Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, November 24 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, November 24 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Sat, November 25 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine 101 - Sat, November 25 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Thu, November 30 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Thu, November 30 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, December 2 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Sat, December 2 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, December 7 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, December 7 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Sat, December 9 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Sat, December 9 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Pinot Noir Across the World - Thu, December 14 at 7:30 PM

Pinot Noir Across the World - Thu, December 14 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine 101 - Fri, December 15 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine 101 - Fri, December 15 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Premier Cru Burgundy: Single Village vs. Single Vineyard - Thu, December 21 at 7:30 PM

Premier Cru Burgundy: Single Village vs. Single Vineyard - Thu, December 21 at 7:30 PM

95.00
Best of Bourbon - Fri, December 22 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Fri, December 22 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, December 23 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, December 23 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine & Chocolate Pairings - Fri, December 29 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Chocolate Pairings - Fri, December 29 at 7:30 PM

60.00