Italian All-Stars - Fri, February 2 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Italian All-Stars - Fri, February 2 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, February 3 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Old World vs. New World - Sat, February 3 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, February 9 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, February 9 at 7:30 PM

60.00
French Favorites - Sat, February 10 at 7:30 PM
sold out

French Favorites - Sat, February 10 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Chocolate Pairings - Wed, February 14 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Chocolate Pairings - Wed, February 14 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Rhône Wines: Grape by Grape - Thu, February 15 at 7:30 PM

Rhône Wines: Grape by Grape - Thu, February 15 at 7:30 PM

95.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, February 16 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, February 16 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Best of Bourbon - Sat, February 17 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Best of Bourbon - Sat, February 17 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Whiskey 101 - Thu, February 22 at 7:30 PM

Whiskey 101 - Thu, February 22 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Fri, February 23 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine 101 - Fri, February 23 at 7:30 PM

55.00
World of Scotch - Sat, February 24 at 7:30 PM
sold out

World of Scotch - Sat, February 24 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 2 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 2 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Italian All-Stars - Sat, March 3 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Sat, March 3 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Fri, March 9 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, March 9 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Whiskey 101 - Sat, March 10 at 7:30 PM

Whiskey 101 - Sat, March 10 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 16 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 16 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Legends of Rioja: 1964 to 2003 - Fri, March 23 at 7:30 PM

Legends of Rioja: 1964 to 2003 - Fri, March 23 at 7:30 PM

95.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, March 24 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, March 24 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Sat, March 30 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Sat, March 30 at 7:30 PM

55.00
California Dreamin' - Sat, March 31 at 7:30 PM

California Dreamin' - Sat, March 31 at 7:30 PM

55.00