Italian All-Stars - Fri, July 13 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, July 13 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Rosé All Day! - Thu, July 19 at 7:30 PM

Rosé All Day! - Thu, July 19 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Thu, July 26 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Old World vs. New World - Thu, July 26 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Fri, July 27 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Fri, July 27 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Blind Tasting Basics - Thu, August 2 at 7:30 PM

Blind Tasting Basics - Thu, August 2 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Fri, August 3 at 7:30 PM

Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Fri, August 3 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Thu, August 9 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Thu, August 9 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, August 10 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, August 10 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Thu, August 23 at 7:30 PM

Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Thu, August 23 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Fri, August 24 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, August 24 at 7:30 PM

55.00
The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Thu, August 30 at 7:30 PM

The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Thu, August 30 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, August 31 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, August 31 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Fri, September 7 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Fri, September 7 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, September 8 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, September 8 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Secrets of Aged Wine - Thu, September 13 at 7:30 PM

Secrets of Aged Wine - Thu, September 13 at 7:30 PM

65.00
French Favorites - Fri, September 14 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, September 14 at 7:30 PM

55.00
The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Sat, September 15 at 7:30 PM

The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Sat, September 15 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Thu, September 20 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Thu, September 20 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Legends of Rioja - Fri, September 21 at 7:30 PM

Legends of Rioja - Fri, September 21 at 7:30 PM

95.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, September 22 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Sat, September 22 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Thu, September 27 at 7:30 PM

Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Thu, September 27 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, September 28 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, September 28 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Whiskey 101 - Sat, September 29 at 7:30 PM

Whiskey 101 - Sat, September 29 at 7:30 PM

60.00