Best of Bourbon - Thu, September 20 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Thu, September 20 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Legends of Rioja - Fri, September 21 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Legends of Rioja - Fri, September 21 at 7:30 PM

95.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, September 22 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Sat, September 22 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Thu, September 27 at 7:30 PM

Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Thu, September 27 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, September 28 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Italian All-Stars - Fri, September 28 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Whiskey 101 - Sat, September 29 at 7:30 PM

Whiskey 101 - Sat, September 29 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Secrets of Aged Wine - Thu, October 4 at 7:30 PM

Secrets of Aged Wine - Thu, October 4 at 7:30 PM

65.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, October 5 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, October 5 at 7:30 PM

60.00
World of Scotch - Thu, October 11 at 7:30 PM

World of Scotch - Thu, October 11 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Fri, October 12 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Fri, October 12 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Thu, October 18 at 7:30 PM

Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Thu, October 18 at 7:30 PM

60.00
A Step Into Bordeaux - Fri, October 19 at 7:30 PM

A Step Into Bordeaux - Fri, October 19 at 7:30 PM

80.00
Italian All-Stars - Sat, October 20 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Sat, October 20 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Blind Tasting Basics - Thu, October 25 at 7:30 PM

Blind Tasting Basics - Thu, October 25 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Fri, October 26 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, October 26 at 7:30 PM

55.00