Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, October 19 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, October 19 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Sat, October 21 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Sat, October 21 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Thu, October 26 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Thu, October 26 at 7:30 PM

60.00
California Dreamin' - Fri, October 27 at 7:30 PM

California Dreamin' - Fri, October 27 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, October 28 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Sat, October 28 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Thu, November 2 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Thu, November 2 at 7:30 PM

55.00
World of Scotch - Fri, November 3 at 7:30 PM

World of Scotch - Fri, November 3 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Pinot Noir Across the World - Thu, November 9 at 7:30 PM

Pinot Noir Across the World - Thu, November 9 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, November 10 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, November 10 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, November 11 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Sat, November 11 at 7:30 PM

55.00
California Dreamin' - Thu, November 16 at 7:30 PM

California Dreamin' - Thu, November 16 at 7:30 PM

55.00
A Step into Bordeaux - Fri, November 17 at 7:00 PM

A Step into Bordeaux - Fri, November 17 at 7:00 PM

95.00
Italian All-Stars - Sat, November 18 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Sat, November 18 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, November 24 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, November 24 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Sat, November 25 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Sat, November 25 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Thu, November 30 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Thu, November 30 at 7:30 PM

60.00
French Favorites - Fri, December 1 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, December 1 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, December 2 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Sat, December 2 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, December 7 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Thu, December 7 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Sat, December 9 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Sat, December 9 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine 101 - Fri, December 15 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Fri, December 15 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Sat, December 16 at 7:30 PM

Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Sat, December 16 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Hidden Gems of France: A Step into Jura - Thu, December 21 at 7:30 PM

Hidden Gems of France: A Step into Jura - Thu, December 21 at 7:30 PM

95.00
Best of Bourbon - Fri, December 22 at 7:30 PM

Best of Bourbon - Fri, December 22 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, December 23 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, December 23 at 7:30 PM

60.00