Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 2 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 2 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Italian All-Stars - Sat, March 3 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Italian All-Stars - Sat, March 3 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Thu, March 8 at 7:30 PM

Junk Food & Wine Pairings - Thu, March 8 at 7:30 PM

60.00
French Favorites - Fri, March 9 at 7:30 PM
sold out

French Favorites - Fri, March 9 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Whiskey 101 - Sat, March 10 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Whiskey 101 - Sat, March 10 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 16 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 16 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Legends of Rioja: 1964 to 2003 - Fri, March 23 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Legends of Rioja: 1964 to 2003 - Fri, March 23 at 7:30 PM

95.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, March 24 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, March 24 at 7:30 PM

60.00
The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Thu, March 29 at 7:30 PM

The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Thu, March 29 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine 101 - Fri, March 30 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine 101 - Fri, March 30 at 7:30 PM

55.00
California Dreamin' - Sat, March 31 at 7:30 PM

California Dreamin' - Sat, March 31 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Best of Bourbon - Fri, April 6 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Best of Bourbon - Fri, April 6 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, April 7 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Sat, April 7 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Pinot Noir Across the World - Fri, April 13 at 7:30 PM

Pinot Noir Across the World - Fri, April 13 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Sat, April 14 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Sat, April 14 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine 101 - Fri, April 20 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Fri, April 20 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, April 21 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, April 21 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Powerhouse Reds - Fri, April 27 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Reds - Fri, April 27 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Italian All-Stars - Sat, April 28 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Sat, April 28 at 7:30 PM

55.00