French Favorites - Fri, March 1 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, March 1 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Whiskey 101 - Thu, March 7 at 7:30 PM

Whiskey 101 - Thu, March 7 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, March 8 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, March 8 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Secrets of Aged Wine - Sat, March 9 at 7:30 PM

Secrets of Aged Wine - Sat, March 9 at 7:30 PM

65.00
Irish Whiskey Through the Ages - Thu, March 14 at 7:30 PM

Irish Whiskey Through the Ages - Thu, March 14 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 15 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 15 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 22 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 22 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, March 23 at 7:30 PM

Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, March 23 at 7:30 PM

55.00
The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Fri, March 29 at 7:30 PM

The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Fri, March 29 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Sat, March 30 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Sat, March 30 at 7:30 PM

55.00