Wine & Chocolate Pairings - Thu, February 14 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Chocolate Pairings - Thu, February 14 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, February 15 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, February 15 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Sat, February 16 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Sat, February 16 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Thu, February 21 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Italian All-Stars - Thu, February 21 at 7:30 PM

55.00
A Step Into Bordeaux - Fri, February 22 at 7:30 PM
sold out

A Step Into Bordeaux - Fri, February 22 at 7:30 PM

80.00
French Favorites - Fri, March 1 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, March 1 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, March 8 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Italian All-Stars - Fri, March 8 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Secrets of Aged Wine - Sat, March 9 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Secrets of Aged Wine - Sat, March 9 at 7:30 PM

65.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 15 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 15 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 22 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 22 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, March 23 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, March 23 at 7:30 PM

55.00
The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Fri, March 29 at 7:30 PM

The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Fri, March 29 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Sat, March 30 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Wine 101 - Sat, March 30 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Fri, April 5 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Fri, April 5 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Sat, April 6 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Sat, April 6 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, April 12 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, April 12 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Sat, April 13 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Sat, April 13 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, April 19 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, April 19 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, April 20 at 7:30 PM

Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, April 20 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Blind Tasting Basics - Fri, April 26 at 7:30 PM

Blind Tasting Basics - Fri, April 26 at 7:30 PM

55.00