Kings of Sparkling: Vintage Champagne - Thu, December 13 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Kings of Sparkling: Vintage Champagne - Thu, December 13 at 7:30 PM

125.00
French Favorites - Fri, December 14 at 7:30 PM
sold out

French Favorites - Fri, December 14 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Sat, December 15 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Sat, December 15 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Secrets of Aged Wine - Fri, December 21 at 7:30 PM
sold out

Secrets of Aged Wine - Fri, December 21 at 7:30 PM

65.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, December 22 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Sat, December 22 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Pinot Noir Across the World - Thu, December 27 at 7:30 PM

Pinot Noir Across the World - Thu, December 27 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine 101 - Fri, December 28 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Fri, December 28 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Sat, December 29 at 7:30 PM

Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Sat, December 29 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Blind Tasting Basics - Fri, February 1 at 7:30 PM

Blind Tasting Basics - Fri, February 1 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine 101 - Sat, February 2 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Sat, February 2 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Fri, February 8 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Fri, February 8 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine & Chocolate Pairings - Thu, February 14 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Chocolate Pairings - Thu, February 14 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, February 15 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, February 15 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Sat, February 16 at 7:30 PM

Prosecco, Champagne & Everything Inbetween - Sat, February 16 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Thu, February 21 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Thu, February 21 at 7:30 PM

55.00
A Step Into Bordeaux - Fri, February 22 at 7:30 PM

A Step Into Bordeaux - Fri, February 22 at 7:30 PM

80.00
French Favorites - Fri, March 1 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, March 1 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, March 8 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, March 8 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Secrets of Aged Wine - Sat, March 9 at 7:30 PM

Secrets of Aged Wine - Sat, March 9 at 7:30 PM

65.00
Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 15 at 7:30 PM

Wine & Cheese Pairings - Fri, March 15 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 22 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Fri, March 22 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, March 23 at 7:30 PM

Pinot Noir Across the World - Sat, March 23 at 7:30 PM

55.00
The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Fri, March 29 at 7:30 PM

The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Fri, March 29 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Wine 101 - Sat, March 30 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Sat, March 30 at 7:30 PM

55.00