The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Thu, August 1 at 7:30 PM

The Best Wines You've Never Heard About - Thu, August 1 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Italian All-Stars - Fri, August 2 at 7:30 PM

Italian All-Stars - Fri, August 2 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Secrets of Aged Wine - Thu, August 8 at 7:30 PM

Secrets of Aged Wine - Thu, August 8 at 7:30 PM

65.00
Rosé All Day! - Fri, August 9 at 7:30 PM

Rosé All Day! - Fri, August 9 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Wine 101 - Thu, August 15 at 7:30 PM

Wine 101 - Thu, August 15 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Vintners of the Rainbow Nation - Fri, August 16 at 7:30 PM

Vintners of the Rainbow Nation - Fri, August 16 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Whiskey 101 - Thu, August 22 at 7:30 PM

Whiskey 101 - Thu, August 22 at 7:30 PM

60.00
Blind Tasting Basics - Fri, August 23 at 7:30 PM

Blind Tasting Basics - Fri, August 23 at 7:30 PM

55.00
Old World vs. New World - Thu, August 29 at 7:30 PM

Old World vs. New World - Thu, August 29 at 7:30 PM

55.00
French Favorites - Fri, August 30 at 7:30 PM

French Favorites - Fri, August 30 at 7:30 PM

55.00